Office - Food Pantry Box Packing

Food Pantry Workers help us fill food orders for families in need. 

 

Qualifications Required

  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 20 lbs
  • What age category do you belong? Must be at least 18 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 164 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 09, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 07, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM