Youth Activities - After School Tutor

After School Assistant – volunteers would engage with the after school kids between the hour of 2 p.m. and 6 p.m. Different activities might include homework help, reading, recreation, crafts, or supervision. Additional training and background check are required.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • Training: Safe From Harm Completed Must be at least Basic
  • What age category do you belong? Must be at least 16 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 39 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 2:00 PM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 2:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 09, 2020 2:00 PM 6:00 PM
Friday, April 10, 2020 2:00 PM 6:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 2020 2:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 2:00 PM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 2:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 2:00 PM 6:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020 2:00 PM 6:00 PM
Monday, April 20, 2020 2:00 PM 6:00 PM