Refuge - Citizen Science - Nature's Notebook Monitoring

Qualifications Required

  • Driver's License Must be Regular (Class D, Non-Commercial) License
  • U.S. Fish & Widlife Service Volunteer Agreement Signed Must be Yes

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 344 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, June 20, 2019 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Friday, June 21, 2019 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Sunday, June 23, 2019 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 27, 2019 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Friday, June 28, 2019 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 29, 2019 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Sunday, June 30, 2019 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 04, 2019 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Friday, July 05, 2019 8:00 AM 10:00 AM