Refuge - Citizen Science - Nature's Notebook Monitoring

Qualifications Required

  • Driver's License Must be Regular (Class D, Non-Commercial) License
  • U.S. Fish & Widlife Service Volunteer Agreement Signed Must be Yes

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 550 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, June 23, 2018 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Sunday, June 24, 2018 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 28, 2018 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Friday, June 29, 2018 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 30, 2018 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Sunday, July 01, 2018 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 05, 2018 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Friday, July 06, 2018 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Saturday, July 07, 2018 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Sunday, July 08, 2018 8:00 AM 10:00 AM