Refuge - Citizen Science - Nature's Notebook Monitoring

Qualifications Required

  • Driver's License Must be Regular (Class D, Non-Commercial) License
  • U.S. Fish & Widlife Service Volunteer Agreement Signed Must be Yes

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 516 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, August 23, 2018 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Friday, August 24, 2018 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 25, 2018 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 26, 2018 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 30, 2018 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Friday, August 31, 2018 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 01, 2018 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Sunday, September 02, 2018 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Thursday, September 06, 2018 8:00 AM 10:00 AM
Friday, September 07, 2018 8:00 AM 10:00 AM