Emergency Social Services (ESS) - Food Pantry Volunteer

Assist the ESS Caseworker and other food pantry personnel in carrying out activities related to food pantry operations. This includes set-up, preparing food bags, interacting with clients, sorting food, rotating stock, stocking pantry shelves, cleaning the food pantry or any other relevant duty assigned by the ESS Caseworker. Qualifications include the ability to work well with others, good attitude, preferably an ability to lift at least 20 pounds. The food pantry is open on Tuesdays from 9:00 - 11:00.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 112 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 08, 2022 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 15, 2022 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 22, 2022 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 29, 2022 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tuesday, January 03, 2023 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 05, 2023 1:00 PM 3:00 PM