Corps Ministry - Praise Team Leader

The praise team leader will organize and lead the church praise team in presenting special praise and worship music to the congregation and leading the congregation in praise and worship.

Responsibilities/Duties

1.   Work in conjunction with music director to obtain praise music.

2.   Organize praise team(s).

3.   Schedule praise team rehearsals.

4.   Recruit members for the praise team(s).

5.   Lead the praise team in leading the congregation in praise music and in presenting special music.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 57 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Sunday, December 04, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 18, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 25, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 01, 2023 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 08, 2023 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2023 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2023 9:00 AM 12:00 PM