Volunteer Opportunities - Maintenance

This volunteer opportunity includes some light maintenance inside and outside The Salvation Army community and corps building. 

Essentials:

1. Ability to operate lawn care equipment.

2. Strong sense of safety: must wear personal protective equipment 

3. Bending, lifting, and walking.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 30 lbs
  • Which age catergory do you belong? Must be at least 18 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 112 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Thursday, December 08, 2022 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Thursday, December 15, 2022 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Thursday, December 22, 2022 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Thursday, December 29, 2022 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 03, 2023 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Thursday, January 05, 2023 9:00 AM 11:00 AM