MEALS ON WHEELS - Swift Current - South

Meals on Wheels Volunteers deliver nutritious meals to clients assessed as needing support with nutrition.
 
Personal accomplishments, develop and enhance communication skills, learn new job skills & obtain a work routine, being involved & giving back to community.
 
Volunteer picks up meals at given time from the outlet and delivers to client in their home. 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 196 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 11:40 AM 12:40 PM
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 11:40 AM 12:40 PM
Thursday, August 18, 2022 11:40 AM 12:40 PM
Friday, August 19, 2022 11:40 AM 12:40 PM
Saturday, August 20, 2022 11:40 AM 12:40 PM
Monday, August 22, 2022 11:40 AM 12:40 PM
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 11:40 AM 12:40 PM
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 11:40 AM 12:40 PM
Thursday, August 25, 2022 11:40 AM 12:40 PM
Friday, August 26, 2022 11:40 AM 12:40 PM