The Food Warehouse - Feed The Kids - Bread Runner (Donation pick-up)

A sub shop is donating bread for Feed the Kids each day.  We just need someone to go pick it up, maybe that could be you for one or two days each week this summer.  There are some procedures we must follow to maintain food safety.  Our van is available but you must be a registered volunteer and pass a background check and MVR check.  Please consider joining our battle against child hunger. Call our office at 225 7410 if you have any questions. 

 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 16 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, July 22, 2024 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Thursday, July 25, 2024 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, July 26, 2024 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Saturday, July 27, 2024 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Monday, July 29, 2024 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 01, 2024 10:30 AM 11:30 AM