Free Market - Free Market Team

The Free Market is something special ! Food at First loves Market volunteers. 

Food at First would not exist without its ever present volunteers.  Please consider helping at the Free Market.

Please remember your username and password. When you arrive and leave your shift please timeclock in/out using a Food at First computer, or use your own smartphone if connected to FAF WiFi. This helps Food at First a lot.

FAF Free Market volunteers

FAF Free Market volunteers on the job

Qualifications Required

  • What age category do you belong? Must be at least 10 years of age or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 19 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, July 20, 2019 8:30 AM 11:30 AM
Monday, July 22, 2019 3:30 PM 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 3:30 PM 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 8:30 AM 11:30 AM
Monday, July 29, 2019 3:30 PM 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 01, 2019 3:30 PM 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 03, 2019 8:30 AM 11:30 AM
Monday, August 05, 2019 3:30 PM 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 08, 2019 3:30 PM 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 8:30 AM 11:30 AM