Free Market - Free Market Team

The Free Market is something special ! Food at First loves Market volunteers. 

Food at First would not exist without its ever present volunteers.  Please consider helping at the Free Market.

Please remember your username and password. When you arrive and leave your shift please timeclock in/out using a Food at First computer, or use your own smartphone if connected to FAF WiFi. This helps Food at First a lot.

FAF Free Market volunteers

FAF Free Market volunteers on the job

Qualifications Required

  • What age category do you belong? Must be at least 10 years of age or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 11 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, August 08, 2020 8:30 AM 11:30 AM
Monday, August 10, 2020 3:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 3:00 PM 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 15, 2020 8:30 AM 11:30 AM
Monday, August 17, 2020 3:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 3:00 PM 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2020 8:30 AM 11:30 AM
Monday, August 24, 2020 3:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 3:00 PM 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 29, 2020 8:30 AM 11:30 AM