Free Market - Free Market Team

The Free Market is something special ! Food at First loves Market volunteers. 

Food at First would not exist without its ever present volunteers.  Please consider helping at the Free Market.

Please remember your username and password. When you arrive and leave your shift please timeclock in/out using a Food at First computer, or use your own smartphone if connected to FAF WiFi. This helps Food at First a lot.

FAF Free Market volunteers

FAF Free Market volunteers on the job

Qualifications Required

  • What age category do you belong? Must be at least 10 years of age or older

Schedule Summary

This activity has the following schedule


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, December 09, 2019 3:30 PM 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 3:30 PM 6:30 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 8:30 AM 11:30 AM
Monday, December 16, 2019 3:30 PM 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 3:30 PM 6:30 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 8:30 AM 11:30 AM
Monday, December 23, 2019 3:30 PM 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 26, 2019 3:30 PM 6:30 PM
Saturday, December 28, 2019 8:30 AM 11:30 AM
Monday, December 30, 2019 3:30 PM 6:30 PM