Dining & Meal - Serve & Cleanup Team

Food at First serves 365 meals a year and we need you!! Plus, its fun !

The serve and cleanup team serves the meal to FAF guests, keeps things running smoothly during the meal, and cleans up to be ready for the next day.

Please remember your username and password. When you arrive and leave your shift please timeclock in/out using a Food at First computer, or use your own smartphone if connected to FAF WiFi. This helps Food at First a lot.

Volunteers at food at first December 29th 2016 serving a scrumptious meal. Photo taken Thursday December 29 2016 6:13 pm #photobyEdHendricksonJr

Qualifications Required

  • What age category do you belong? Must be at least 10 years of age or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 41 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Sunday, October 20, 2019 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 11:15 AM 1:15 PM
Sunday, October 27, 2019 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 5:30 PM 7:30 PM