E.V.O.L.V.E. Program Assistance - EVOLVE Training Center Support

Training Center Assistant at the Wide Horizons Center. This qualifies as the once-per-month session support requirement for families.

Qualifications Required

  • By submitting this application you agree to abide by current CDC, County and local requirements regarding COVID-19 during volunteer activities? Must be I agree
  • What is your education level Must be at least High School / GED

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 142 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, August 22, 2022 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Thursday, August 25, 2022 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Friday, August 26, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Monday, August 29, 2022 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 01, 2022 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Friday, September 02, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Thursday, September 08, 2022 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Friday, September 09, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Monday, September 12, 2022 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2022 1:30 PM 3:30 PM