E.V.O.L.V.E. Program Assistance - EVOLVE Training Center Support

Training Center Assistant at the Wide Horizons Center. This qualifies as the once-per-month session support requirement for families.

Qualifications Required

  • By submitting this application you agree to abide by current CDC, County and local requirements regarding COVID-19 during volunteer activities? Must be I agree
  • What is your education level Must be at least High School / GED

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 83 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, January 30, 2023 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Thursday, February 02, 2023 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Friday, February 03, 2023 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Monday, February 06, 2023 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Thursday, February 09, 2023 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Friday, February 10, 2023 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Monday, February 13, 2023 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Thursday, February 16, 2023 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Friday, February 17, 2023 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Monday, February 20, 2023 1:30 PM 3:30 PM