On Site Food Pantry - Downtown Wichita - On Site Food Pantry

Tuesday/Thursday, help assemble food bags and fill grocery orders for clients as they wait at the curbside. Take food orders out to clients cars, sort/organize food items in the pantry, stock shelves.

Must be able to walk, bend and lift up to 20 pounds.

 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 55 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 8:30 AM 12:15 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2024 8:30 AM 12:15 PM
Tuesday, July 02, 2024 8:30 AM 12:15 PM
Thursday, July 04, 2024 8:30 AM 12:15 PM
Tuesday, July 09, 2024 8:30 AM 12:15 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2024 8:30 AM 12:15 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 8:30 AM 12:15 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2024 8:30 AM 12:15 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 8:30 AM 12:15 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2024 8:30 AM 12:15 PM