The Salvation Army Corps Building - Clerical Aide

Help with basic office duties such as answering phone calls, folding letters, flyers, stuffing envelopes as needed.  Greeting visitors, making copies.   

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 11 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 9:00 AM 3:00 PM