Libraries - Homework Club Helper - Branksome Library

Are you a retired teacher or have a background in education? We would like you to help us run our homework clubs which run Monday and Friday 3:45-4:45pm (Term-time only). Aimed at 8-14 year olds we need assistants to help offer children free access to computers and printouts, photocopies, online information, books and general support in completing their homework and projects.

 

Branksome Library

212 – 220 Ashley Road

Poole

Dorset

BH14 9BY

 

Google Maps Link - https://maps.google.co.uk/maps?q=BH14+9BY&hl=en&sll=50.745037,-1.971531&sspn=0.077339,0.15089&oq=BH14+9BY&hnear=BH14+9BY,+United+Kingdom&t=m&z=16

 

Buses: Wilts & Dorset – The number m1, m2, 7a, 7b and 15 pass this location

Timetables - m1 & m2 - http://morebus.co.uk/service.shtml?serviceid=1624

                     7a & 7b - http://morebus.co.uk/service.shtml?serviceid=1548

                     15 - http://morebus.co.uk/service.shtml?serviceid=1555

Map of Wilts & Dorset bus routes - http://www.buscms.com/WDSouth/uploadedfiles/pdfs/Bournemouth_network_map_MASTER_may13.pdf

 

Nearest Train Station - Branksome

 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 48 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Friday, July 20, 2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM
Friday, August 03, 2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM
Monday, August 06, 2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM