Libraries - Homework Club Helper - Broadstone Library

Are you a retired teacher or have a background in education? We would like you to help us run our homework clubs which run Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 3:00-4:30pm (Term-time only). Aimed at 8-14 year olds we need assistants to help offer children free access to computers and printouts, photocopies, online information, books and general support in completing their homework and projects.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 72 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 02, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 09, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM