Libraries - Homework Club Helper - Broadstone Library

Are you a retired teacher or have a background in education? We would like you to help us run our homework clubs which run Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 3:00-4:30pm (Term-time only). Aimed at 8-14 year olds we need assistants to help offer children free access to computers and printouts, photocopies, online information, books and general support in completing their homework and projects.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 28 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Thursday, September 27, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 04, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM