Libraries - Homework Club Helper - Broadstone Library

Are you a retired teacher or have a background in education? We would like you to help us run our homework clubs which run Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 3:00-4:30pm (Term-time only). Aimed at 8-14 year olds we need assistants to help offer children free access to computers and printouts, photocopies, online information, books and general support in completing their homework and projects.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 48 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 02, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 09, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM