Arts Development - Carers' Choir Assistant - St. Dunstan's Church

The Bournemouth and Poole Carers Choir meets weekly on a Monday Morning and is led by a professional choir-leader. We require a volunteer to serve tea, coffee and biscuits and wash up afterwards. You may be asked to help set up and clear away some equipment.

There shall be an informal discussion and trail period.

Travel Expenses are reimbursable

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 24 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, July 23, 2018 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, August 06, 2018 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, September 03, 2018 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, September 10, 2018 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, September 17, 2018 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, September 24, 2018 10:00 AM 12:30 PM