Arts Development - Carers' Choir Assistant - St. Dunstan's Church

The Bournemouth and Poole Carers Choir meets weekly on a Monday Morning and is led by a professional choir-leader. We require a volunteer to serve tea, coffee and biscuits and wash up afterwards. You may be asked to help set up and clear away some equipment.

There shall be an informal discussion and trail period.

Travel Expenses are reimbursable

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 50 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, January 21, 2019 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, February 04, 2019 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, February 18, 2019 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, March 04, 2019 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019 10:00 AM 12:30 PM