Arts Development - Carers' Choir Assistant - St. Dunstan's Church

The Bournemouth and Poole Carers Choir meets weekly on a Monday Morning and is led by a professional choir-leader. We require a volunteer to serve tea, coffee and biscuits and wash up afterwards. You may be asked to help set up and clear away some equipment.

There shall be an informal discussion and trail period.

Travel Expenses are reimbursable

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 37 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, April 22, 2019 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, May 06, 2019 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, May 20, 2019 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, May 27, 2019 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, June 03, 2019 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, June 10, 2019 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, June 17, 2019 10:00 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 10:00 AM 12:30 PM