Libraries - Homework Club Helper - Rossmore Library ORIGINAL

Purpose: Are you a retired teacher or have a background in education? We would like you help us run our homework clubs at Rossmore which run Monday, Wednesday, Friday 3:00-4:30pm (Term-time only). Aimed at 8-14 year olds we need assistants to help offer children free access to computers and printouts, photocopies, online information, books and general support in completing their homework and projects.

 

 

Rossmore Community Library & Learning Centre

Herbert Avenue

Poole

Dorset

BH12 4HR

 

Google Maps Link - https://maps.google.co.uk/maps?q=BH12+4HR&hl=en&sll=50.733739,-1.93634&sspn=0.077358,0.15089&oq=BH12+4HR&hnear=BH12+4HR,+United+Kingdom&t=m&z=16

 

Buses: Yellow buses – The number 26 bus goes past this location

Timetable - https://www.bybus.co.uk/routes/timetable/26?day=tue&direction=out

Map of the bus route - https://www.bybus.co.uk/routes/map/26?day=tue&direction=out

 

Wilts & Dorset – The number 14 and 16 buses go past this location

Timetables - 14 & 16 - http://morebus.co.uk/service.shtml?serviceid=1554

Map of Wilts & Dorset bus routes - http://www.buscms.com/WDSouth/uploadedfiles/pdfs/Bournemouth_network_map_MASTER_may13.pdf

 

Nearest Train Station - Branksome

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 42 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Friday, September 28, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, October 01, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Friday, October 05, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, October 08, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Friday, October 12, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, October 15, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 3:00 PM 4:30 PM