Libraries - ESOL Group Organiser Oakdale

 

 

Purpose: To help coordinate & lead meetings with an existing ESOL (English for speakers of other Languages) adult reading chat group organising subjects/items to discuss chatting and or reading or playing games, answering questions.

Location: Oakdale Library, Wimborne Road Poole, BH15 3EF

When: Fridays, 10:30-11:30am term time only

Requirements: no requirements

Benefits: A very sociable role, you will get to meet new people and help people develop. You will gain experience in language development and community groups. Reasonable travel expenses will be reimbursed.

Supervisor: Dianne Logan

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 24 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Friday, July 20, 2018 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, July 27, 2018 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, August 03, 2018 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, August 10, 2018 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, August 17, 2018 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, August 24, 2018 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, August 31, 2018 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, September 07, 2018 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, September 14, 2018 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, September 21, 2018 10:30 AM 11:30 AM