4. Libraries - ESOL Group Organiser Oakdale

 

 

Purpose: To help coordinate & lead meetings with an existing ESOL (English for speakers of other Languages) adult reading chat group organising subjects/items to discuss chatting and or reading or playing games, answering questions.

Location: Oakdale Library, Wimborne Road Poole, BH15 3EF

When: Fridays, 10:30-11:30am term time only

Requirements: no requirements

Benefits: A very sociable role, you will get to meet new people and help people develop. You will gain experience in language development and community groups. Reasonable travel expenses will be reimbursed.

Supervisor: Dianne Logan

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 28 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Friday, June 21, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, June 28, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, July 05, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, July 12, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, July 19, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, July 26, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, August 02, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, August 09, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, August 16, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, August 23, 2019 10:30 AM 11:30 AM