Libraries - ESOL Group Organiser Oakdale

 

 

Purpose: To help coordinate & lead meetings with an existing ESOL (English for speakers of other Languages) adult reading chat group organising subjects/items to discuss chatting and or reading or playing games, answering questions.

Location: Oakdale Library, Wimborne Road Poole, BH15 3EF

When: Fridays, 10:30-11:30am term time only

Requirements: no requirements

Benefits: A very sociable role, you will get to meet new people and help people develop. You will gain experience in language development and community groups. Reasonable travel expenses will be reimbursed.

Supervisor: Dianne Logan

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 15 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Friday, September 21, 2018 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, September 28, 2018 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, October 05, 2018 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, October 12, 2018 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, October 19, 2018 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, October 26, 2018 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, November 02, 2018 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, November 09, 2018 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, November 16, 2018 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, November 23, 2018 10:30 AM 11:30 AM