Libraries - Childrens Games Assistant - Canford Heath Library

Assist with children's board games club every Monday at Canford Heath Library from 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Supervisor: Pamela Parry  

Qualifications Required

  • Working with Children Must be at least Some experience

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 50 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, January 21, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, February 04, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, February 18, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, March 04, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM