Libraries - Childrens Games Assistant - Canford Heath Library

Assist with children's board games club every Monday at Canford Heath Library from 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Supervisor: Pamela Parry  

Qualifications Required

  • Working with Children Must be at least Some experience

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 15 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, September 24, 2018 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, October 01, 2018 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, October 08, 2018 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, October 15, 2018 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, October 22, 2018 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, October 29, 2018 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, November 05, 2018 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, November 26, 2018 3:30 PM 4:30 PM