Libraries - Saturday Craft Club Helper - Poole Central

 

Help run the club (as part of a team, on a rota basis) on Saturday mornings from 11:00 – 12:00pm.

The volunteer will help to organise crafts and activities for children, to be used for the Saturday Craft Club.

The volunteer will need a good imagination and creativity for new ideas for arts and crafts and be prepared for lots of cutting out.    The volunteer should also enjoy working with children.

There will be an informal discussion/meeting with applicants to ensure people are suitable for the role and that the role is suitable for you.  Volunteers will need a current DBS / CRB check.

 

 

 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 15 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, September 22, 2018 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 29, 2018 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 06, 2018 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 03, 2018 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 11:00 AM 12:00 PM