Community Service - Community Service

We have opportunities available throughout the week during our regular office hours for those who are ordered by the courts to do community service.  

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 68 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 8:00 AM 4:30 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2023 8:00 AM 4:30 PM
Friday, September 29, 2023 8:00 AM 4:30 PM
Monday, October 02, 2023 8:00 AM 4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 03, 2023 8:00 AM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 04, 2023 8:00 AM 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 05, 2023 8:00 AM 4:30 PM
Friday, October 06, 2023 8:00 AM 4:30 PM
Monday, October 09, 2023 8:00 AM 4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 8:00 AM 4:30 PM