Hearty Foods - Daily Hot Meal Distribution

This is a daily hot meal distribution for approximately 30-40 individuals experiencing homelessness in Long Beach. 

This is a one hour activity, Monday-Friday between 11:30am-12:30pm.

Please wait for a confirmation from our team before showing up at the distribution site. 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 132 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Thursday, December 01, 2022 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Friday, December 02, 2022 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, December 05, 2022 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Thursday, December 08, 2022 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Friday, December 09, 2022 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, December 12, 2022 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 11:30 AM 12:30 PM