Training Sessions - Music Therapy: Alive Inside Ipod Training

We have training sessions available Monday mornings and afternoons.

Qualifications Required

  • Background check Must be at least Completed
  • Reference Checks Must be at least Completed

Schedule Summary

This activity has the following schedule


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, October 26, 2020 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, November 02, 2020 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, November 09, 2020 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, November 30, 2020 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, December 07, 2020 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, December 21, 2020 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, December 28, 2020 10:00 AM 12:00 PM