Ongoing Roles - Mail Delivery

Deliver mail to our residents one afternoon a week.

Qualifications Required

  • Background check Must be at least Completed

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 74 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, September 21, 2020 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
Monday, September 28, 2020 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 01, 2020 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
Friday, October 02, 2020 1:00 PM 2:30 PM