Ongoing Roles - Mail Delivery

Deliver mail to our residents one afternoon a week.

Qualifications Required

  • Background check Must be at least Completed

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 227 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
Friday, February 21, 2020 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
Monday, February 24, 2020 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
Monday, March 02, 2020 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 1:00 PM 2:30 PM