Pastoral, Spiritual & Religious Care - Musicians for Hymn Sing

Two musicians are needed for our Saturday Hymn Sings.

Qualifications Required

  • Background check Must be at least Completed
  • Reference Checks Must be at least Completed

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 14 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, September 26, 2020 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 03, 2020 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 10, 2020 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 17, 2020 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 24, 2020 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 31, 2020 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 07, 2020 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 14, 2020 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 21, 2020 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 28, 2020 10:00 AM 11:30 AM