Activities 2024 - Musicians for Hymn Sing

Two musicians are needed for our Saturday Hymn Sings. Occurs every 1st and 3rd Saturday

Qualifications Required

  • Background check Must be at least Completed
  • Reference Checks Must be at least Completed

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 152 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, February 24, 2024 9:45 AM 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 02, 2024 9:45 AM 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 09, 2024 9:45 AM 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 16, 2024 9:45 AM 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 23, 2024 9:45 AM 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 30, 2024 9:45 AM 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 06, 2024 9:45 AM 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 13, 2024 9:45 AM 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 20, 2024 9:45 AM 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 27, 2024 9:45 AM 11:30 AM