Activities 2024 - Musician for Anglican Service

A musician is needed to accompany the Anglican Church Service.

Qualifications Required

  • Background check Must be at least Completed
  • COVID 19 Vaccine Must be completed

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 12 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, October 30, 2024 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, November 27, 2024 9:30 AM 11:30 AM