Activities 2024 - Chapel Helper: Roman Catholic

Assist our residents to attend Mass.

Qualifications Required

  • Background check Must be at least Completed
  • COVID 19 Vaccine Must be completed

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 411 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Sunday, February 25, 2024 9:45 AM 11:45 AM
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 9:45 AM 11:45 AM
Sunday, March 03, 2024 9:45 AM 11:45 AM
Tuesday, March 05, 2024 9:45 AM 11:45 AM
Sunday, March 10, 2024 9:45 AM 11:45 AM
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 9:45 AM 11:45 AM
Sunday, March 17, 2024 9:45 AM 11:45 AM
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9:45 AM 11:45 AM
Sunday, March 24, 2024 9:45 AM 11:45 AM
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 9:45 AM 11:45 AM