Pastoral, Spiritual & Religious Care - Chapel Helper: Roman Catholic

Assist our residents to attend Mass.

Qualifications Required

  • Background check Must be at least Completed

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 133 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 9:45 AM 11:45 AM
Friday, February 28, 2020 9:45 AM 11:45 AM
Sunday, March 01, 2020 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 9:45 AM 11:45 AM
Friday, March 06, 2020 9:45 AM 11:45 AM
Sunday, March 08, 2020 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 9:45 AM 11:45 AM
Friday, March 13, 2020 9:45 AM 11:45 AM
Sunday, March 15, 2020 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 9:45 AM 11:45 AM