Ongoing Roles - Greeter/Wayfinder

Greet visitors and set a welcoming positive atmosphere, visit with residents waiting for their rides, answer general enquires from residents, families and general public, assist visitors to locate a resident or department, occasional routine tasks such as folding brochures or stuffing envelopes.  Skills And Abilities: Ability to communicate in a pleasant and courteous manner with residents, their families, general public, staff and co-volunteers, Ability to maintain confidentiality, have a ready smile and be a good listener.

Qualifications Required

  • Background check Must be at least Completed
  • Reference Checks Must be at least Completed

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 25 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 29, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 03, 2020 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 05, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM