Activities 2024 - Trishaw Companion - Mon. Tues. Wed. Fri. and Sat.

Accompany residents on a trishaw ride.

Qualifications Required

  • Background check Must be at least Completed
  • COVID 19 Vaccine Must be completed
  • Reference Checks Must be at least Completed

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 203 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, April 20, 2024 12:30 PM 4:00 PM
Monday, April 22, 2024 12:30 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 12:30 PM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 12:30 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2024 12:30 PM 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2024 12:30 PM 4:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2024 12:30 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 12:30 PM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2024 12:30 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2024 12:30 PM 4:00 PM