Pastoral, Spiritual & Religious Care - Musician for Roman Catholic Church Service

A volunteer is needed to accompany our Roman Catholic Mass.

Qualifications Required

  • Background check Must be at least Completed

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 44 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Sunday, September 20, 2020 9:45 AM 11:30 AM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 9:45 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, September 25, 2020 9:45 AM 11:30 AM
Sunday, September 27, 2020 9:45 AM 11:30 AM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 9:45 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, October 02, 2020 9:45 AM 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 04, 2020 9:45 AM 11:30 AM
Tuesday, October 06, 2020 9:45 AM 11:30 AM
Friday, October 09, 2020 9:45 AM 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 11, 2020 9:45 AM 11:30 AM