Resident Programs - Art Group

Work with residents in our Art Program led by Robert Amos every Friday afternoon from 12:30pm - 3:30pm.  Our residents are dedicated artists, but need practical help.

Tasks include: Gathering residents and helping them produce works of art.

Qualifications Required

  • Background check Must be at least Completed
  • Reference Checks Must be at least Completed

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 45 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Friday, February 21, 2020 12:15 PM 2:30 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020 12:15 PM 2:30 PM
Friday, March 06, 2020 12:15 PM 2:30 PM
Friday, March 13, 2020 12:15 PM 2:30 PM
Friday, March 20, 2020 12:15 PM 2:30 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020 12:15 PM 2:30 PM
Friday, April 03, 2020 12:15 PM 2:30 PM
Friday, April 10, 2020 12:15 PM 2:30 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020 12:15 PM 2:30 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020 12:15 PM 2:30 PM