GROW - After School Volunteer - General Aide

We provide after school programming from 3:00 to 6:00 pm, on Tuesday & Wednesday.  Volunteers are needed to provide assistance with snack service and cleanup, provide homework help, assist with and/or lead bonus activities, supervise unstructured play, engage with students, serve as a reading buddy.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • Safe From Harm Training Completed Must be at least Basic

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 32 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 3:00 PM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 08, 2023 3:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 3:00 PM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 3:00 PM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 3:00 PM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 01, 2023 3:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 07, 2023 3:00 PM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 08, 2023 3:00 PM 6:00 PM