_All things Volunteer Airdrie - Volunteer Airdrie: Double your impact with our Bottle Drive

 

Are you looking for a way to give back to your community and double your impact? By collecting bottles you are doing both!

Saturdays for 4-6 hours each month, or every other month. Ideal for students that need volunteer time. 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 118 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, January 27, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 03, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 03, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 24, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 31, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM