Community Support - Soap for Hope - Hygiene Products Processing Volunteer

Volunteers are needed to support Soap for Hope's activities in Airdrie to help the poor and reduce waste through recycling hotel hygiene products.

At the shop we sort bins, fill hygiene bottles, wash soap, pack hampers and boxes for shelters.

Qualifications Required

  • Age Requirement Must be at least 10+ Required (Requires Parent Supervision)

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 32 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2018 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2018 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 01, 2018 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM