Community Support - Stephens Backpacks: Backpack Program

Stephen's Backpacks Society is in need of volunteers to help pack backpacks. 

All volunteering will take place at 122A 17th Ave SE Calgary. Family, friends, teams and corporate groups are welcome. 

Dates are as follows: 

  • Monday July 29 6:30-8pm
  • Wednesday July 31 6:30-8pm
  • Friday August 2 6:30-8pm
  • Monday August 12 6:30-8pm
  • Wednesday August 14 6:30-8pm
  • Friday August 16 6:30-8pm
  • Saturday August 17 10am-12pm and 1-3pm
  • Monday August 19 6:30-8pm
  • Wednesday August 21 6:30-8pm 
  • Friday August 23 6:30-8pm
  • Sunday August 25 10am-12pm and 1-3pm

sign up at tinyurl.com/SBSback2school2019 or https://forms.gle/9cfvMUB96uB6vTqv9

 

 

 

Schedule Summary

This activity has the following schedule


Date Start Time End Time
Sunday, August 25, 2019 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 1:00 PM 3:00 PM