MEALS ON WHEELS - Gull Lake - MOW

Meals on Wheels Volunteers deliver nutritious meals to clients assessed as needing support with nutrition.

 

Personal accomplishment, develop and enhance communication skills, learn new job skills & obtain a work routine, being involved & giving back to community.

 

Volunteer picks up meals at given time from the outlet and delivers to client in their home. 

 

 

 

 

Qualifications Required

  • Security Level 3 Training Must be Complete

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 188 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Thursday, August 11, 2022 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Friday, August 12, 2022 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, August 15, 2022 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Thursday, August 18, 2022 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Friday, August 19, 2022 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, August 22, 2022 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 11:30 AM 12:30 PM