Food Pantry - Delivery Assistant

We receive a monthly delivery from Hunger Task Force. We are looking for a group to help unload when the truck comes at 9:00am

 

You must be able to lift up to 40lbs.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • Age Category Must be at least 18 or older
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 30lbs

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 38 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Tuesday, June 04, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM