Winter Night Watch - Winter Night Watch Server-Southern Route

Servers are needed to serve meals from The Salvation Army mobile canteen (TSA truck) on a route that will distribute food to our neighbors in need. 

As a server, you will meet at the EDS building located at 10629 Burt Cir. Omaha, NE. The driver of the canteen will transport all crew members to stops along a predetermined route. Once at those stops, the servers will serve meals to those lined up. The canteen will return to the EDS building at the end of the shift. You must be 16 or older to join us for this activity. 

All volunteers will help with the preparation of the canteen prior to leaving and help with any clean-up needed upon returning to the EDS building.

All volunteers signed up for Winter Night Watch will receive a reminder email the week prior to their shift with additional information. 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 63 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 5:45 PM 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 30, 2023 5:45 PM 8:00 PM
Friday, December 01, 2023 5:45 PM 8:00 PM
Monday, December 04, 2023 5:45 PM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 05, 2023 5:45 PM 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 06, 2023 5:45 PM 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 07, 2023 5:45 PM 8:00 PM
Friday, December 08, 2023 5:45 PM 8:00 PM
Monday, December 11, 2023 5:45 PM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 5:45 PM 8:00 PM