Huron Out of the Cold - Hospitality PM

Hospitality volunteers for Huron Out of the Cold assist with preparing a light meal upon guest arrival, and assist with supervision of shelter during intake

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 41 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 6:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 6:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019 6:30 PM 9:30 PM
Friday, February 22, 2019 6:30 PM 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 6:30 PM 9:30 PM
Sunday, February 24, 2019 6:30 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019 6:30 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 6:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 6:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019 6:30 PM 9:30 PM