Advisory Board - Advisory Board Lunch Servers/Helpers

Serve and clean up lunch for monthly Advisory Board luncheon

Qualifications Required

  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 10 lbs
  • What age category do you belong? Must be at least 18 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 45 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, April 01, 2017 9:30 AM 1:30 PM
Monday, May 01, 2017 9:30 AM 1:30 PM
Thursday, June 01, 2017 9:30 AM 1:30 PM
Saturday, July 01, 2017 9:30 AM 1:30 PM
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 9:30 AM 1:30 PM
Friday, September 01, 2017 9:30 AM 1:30 PM
Sunday, October 01, 2017 9:30 AM 1:30 PM
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 9:30 AM 1:30 PM
Friday, December 01, 2017 9:30 AM 1:30 PM
Monday, January 01, 2018 9:30 AM 1:30 PM