Mobile Food Program - Rosemont at Arlington Villa (Fresh Fit)

***This event is Exclusively for any member who works with Fresh Fit Dallas*** 

If you would like to have a specific day of the week/month to volunteer. Please get into contact with Brandon Lopez at blopez@dallashopecharities.org.

Dallas Hope Charities has partnered with Fresh Fit Dallas to serve over a hundred meals at our site Rosemont at Arlington Villa Apartments on the last Monday(s) of the month in order to ensure the meals provide all the necessary nutrients for our Dallas Community.

Qualifications Required

  • Civil Rights Training (Please Read Descirption, Test needed!) Must be Completed
  • Volunteer Handbook Must be Read & Sign off as completed.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 12 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, January 31, 2022 12:15 PM 4:00 PM
Monday, February 28, 2022 12:15 PM 4:00 PM
Monday, March 28, 2022 12:15 PM 4:00 PM
Monday, April 25, 2022 12:15 PM 4:00 PM
Monday, May 30, 2022 12:15 PM 4:00 PM
Monday, June 27, 2022 12:15 PM 4:00 PM
Monday, July 25, 2022 12:15 PM 4:00 PM
Monday, August 29, 2022 12:15 PM 4:00 PM
Monday, September 26, 2022 12:15 PM 4:00 PM
Monday, October 31, 2022 12:15 PM 4:00 PM