4 - Office/Administrative/Technical Activities - Yard Crew Volunteers (day/time flexible)

We need helping hands around the yard! We have a big lawn that needs regular mowing and weed-eating. We are planning to landscape more of the back area as we prep to put in a fenced in area for our pups so general weeding and landscaping would be most helpful.

Our address is 2401 Old NC 86, Hillsborough, NC 27278.

Shift time is entered for mornings but a variety of times including weekends can work with coordination. Text our office at 919-408-7292 to set up an alternate time.

 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 31 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, July 18, 2024 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 25, 2024 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 01, 2024 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Tuesday, August 06, 2024 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Wednesday, August 07, 2024 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 08, 2024 9:00 AM 10:00 AM