Front of House - Prison & Police Museum Front Desk Volunteer

Prison & Police Museum  - Front of House volunteer. Welcome visitors, sell museum tickets and shop items.

 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 54 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019 1:00 PM 4:00 PM