Office - Office Assistant

Assisting staff with day-to-day office activities, including answering phones, mailings, filing, basic data entry, and other activities. 

Qualifications Required

  • Initial Orientation Must be Complete

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 13 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, October 06, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 20, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 03, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 10, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 17, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 24, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 01, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 08, 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM