Office - Office Assistant

Assisting staff with day-to-day office activities, including answering phones, mailings, filing, basic data entry, and other activities. 

Qualifications Required

  • Initial Orientation Must be Complete

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 13 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, September 30, 2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 07, 2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 04, 2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 25, 2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 02, 2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM