Pantry - Pantry Setup & Food Counter Assistance

Qualifications Required

  • Initial Orientation Must be Complete

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 21 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 1:30 PM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 05, 2021 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021 1:30 PM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 1:30 PM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 02, 2021 8:30 AM 12:00 PM