Backpack Program - Backpack Driver - Monday

Qualifications Required

  • Driver Training Must be Completed
  • Drivers License on File Must be Yes
  • Initial Orientation Must be Complete

Schedule Summary

This activity has the following schedule


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, January 25, 2021 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, February 08, 2021 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, February 22, 2021 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, March 08, 2021 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, March 22, 2021 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, April 05, 2021 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, April 19, 2021 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, May 03, 2021 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, May 17, 2021 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, May 31, 2021 8:00 AM 12:00 PM