Backpack Program - Backpack Run - Tuesday

Qualifications Required

  • Driver Training Must be Completed
  • Drivers License on File Must be Yes
  • Food Safety and Civil Rights Must be Complete
  • Initial Orientation Must be Complete

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 16 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM