Food Rescue - Noon Run - Rider

Qualifications Required

  • Initial Orientation Must be Complete

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 40 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, August 03, 2020 12:00 PM 1:30 PM
Wednesday, August 05, 2020 12:00 PM 1:30 PM
Friday, August 07, 2020 12:00 PM 1:30 PM
Monday, August 10, 2020 12:00 PM 1:30 PM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 12:00 PM 1:30 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020 12:00 PM 1:30 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020 12:00 PM 1:30 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 12:00 PM 1:30 PM
Friday, August 21, 2020 12:00 PM 1:30 PM
Monday, August 24, 2020 12:00 PM 1:30 PM