Food Rescue - Noon Run - Rider

Qualifications Required

  • Initial Orientation Must be Complete

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 111 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 12:00 PM 1:30 PM
Friday, February 21, 2020 12:00 PM 1:30 PM
Monday, February 24, 2020 12:00 PM 1:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 12:00 PM 1:30 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020 12:00 PM 1:30 PM
Monday, March 02, 2020 12:00 PM 1:30 PM
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 12:00 PM 1:30 PM
Friday, March 06, 2020 12:00 PM 1:30 PM
Monday, March 09, 2020 12:00 PM 1:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 12:00 PM 1:30 PM