Backpack Program - Backpack Run - Wednesday

Qualifications Required

  • Driver Training Must be Completed
  • Drivers License on File Must be Yes
  • Food Safety and Civil Rights Must be Complete
  • Initial Orientation Must be Complete

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 16 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM