Pantry - Client Registration

The client registration volunteer greets each client that comes to Manna Community Food Pantry with warmth, respect, and a smile; listens to and answers client questions; assists client with registration process, including signing forms and updating database. 

This volunteer may also provide the client with other resources and information, such as the location of additional food pantries or referrals to housing, transportation, or healthcare agencies. 

Qualifications Required

  • Initial Orientation Must be Complete

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 30 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, April 23, 2020 2:30 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 2:30 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 2:30 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 02, 2020 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 8:30 AM 12:00 PM