Pantry - Client Registration

The client registration volunteer greets each client that comes to Manna Community Food Pantry with warmth, respect, and a smile; listens to and answers client questions; assists client with registration process, including signing forms and updating database. 

This volunteer may also provide the client with other resources and information, such as the location of additional food pantries or referrals to housing, transportation, or healthcare agencies. 

Qualifications Required

  • Initial Orientation Must be Complete

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 57 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, December 08, 2020 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 2:45 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 05, 2021 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 02, 2021 8:30 AM 12:00 PM