Pantry - Client Registration

The client registration volunteer greets each client that comes to Manna Community Food Pantry with warmth, respect, and a smile; listens to and answers client questions; assists client with registration process, including signing forms and updating database. 

This volunteer may also provide the client with other resources and information, such as the location of additional food pantries or referrals to housing, transportation, or healthcare agencies. 

Qualifications Required

  • Initial Orientation Must be Complete

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 49 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, May 13, 2021 1:45 PM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 27, 2021 1:45 PM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 10, 2021 1:45 PM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 24, 2021 1:45 PM 5:00 PM