Pantry - Client Registration

The client registration volunteer greets each client that comes to Manna Community Food Pantry with warmth, respect, and a smile; listens to and answers client questions; assists client with registration process, including signing forms and updating database. 

This volunteer may also provide the client with other resources and information, such as the location of additional food pantries or referrals to housing, transportation, or healthcare agencies. 

Qualifications Required

  • Initial Orientation Must be Complete

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 28 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 25, 2022 1:30 PM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 08, 2022 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 22, 2022 8:30 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 8:30 AM 12:00 PM